Girls Teams

2022-2023

Bethesda SC has earned a reputation as one of the best programs in the country at preparing and placing student-athletes for some of the best universities — both academically and athletically. We work hard to ensure a club soccer experience for the Washington Metro area is an elite training experience.

Our girl's program has a long history of competing at the highest levels the local, national, and world stages have to offer. We are passionate about training the young players in to become better soccer players, and better people for it. The number of young women who have gone from Bethesda to the college level or professional level is one of the many ways each year we see lives changed.

Our club teams compete in ECNL, EDP, and CCL, which prioritizes player growth above all else. Each player in our program has the opportunity to earn an invite to one of our ECNL teams, which represents the top level of our development pathway.

See the table below to view our current girl's teams and their coaches.

BIRTH YEARAGE GROUPTEAMCOACHESEMAIL
2015/2016U8/U7ECNL PoolEric Tinetin@bethesdasoccer.org
2015/2016U8/U7ECNL PoolGary Burkegburke@bethesdasoccer.org
2014U9ECNL INoelle Keselicankeselica@bethesdasoccer.org
2014U9ECNL IIJason Travisjtravis@bethesdasoccer.org
2014U9Pre ECNLBrendan Mayerbmayer@bethesdasoccer.org
2014U9BlueMustapha Mintehmminteh@bethesdasoccer.org
2013U10ECNL IEric Tinetin@bethesdasoccer.org
2013U10ECNL IINoelle Keselicankeselica@bethesdasoccer.org
2014U10Pre ECNLDaniel Akinkoyedakinkoye@bethesdasoccer.org
2013U10BlueJohn Hilljhill@bethesdasoccer.org
2013U10WhiteCatherine Maddencmadden@bethesdasoccer.org
2012U11ECNL IElizabeth Robinsonlrobinson@bethesdasoccer.org
2012U11ECNL IIJason Travisjtravis@bethesdasoccer.org
2012U11BlueDaniel Akinkoyedakinkoye@bethesdasoccer.org
2012U11GoldFestus Georgefgeorge@bethesdasoccer.org
2011U12ECNL IMatt Ney
mney@bethesdasoccer.org
2011U12ECNL IIElizabeth Robinsonlrobinson@bethesdasoccer.org
2011U12BlueNancy Rohrmannrohrman@bethesdasoccer.org
2011U12GreenNancy Rohrmannrohrman@bethesdasoccer.org
2010U13ECNL IMatt Ney
Dave Greene
mney@bethesdasoccer.org
2010U13ECNL IIFestus Georgefgeorge@bethesdasoccer.org
2010U13BlueMustapha Mintehmminteh@bethesdasoccer.org
2009U14ECNL IEllis Pierre
Dave Greene
epierre@bethesdasoccer.org
2009U14ECNL IIHector Morales Jr.hmorales@bethesdasoccer.org
2008U15ECNL IShaun Cryer
Dave Greene
scryer@bethesdasoccer.org
2008U15ECNL IIHector Morales Jr.hmorales@bethesdasoccer.org
2007U16ECNL IKevin Layton
Dave Greene
Albert Oni
klayton@bethesdasoccer.org
2007U16ECNL IIAlbert Oniaoni@bethesdasoccer.org
2007U16BlueTony Pykoshtpykosh@bethesdasoccer.org
2006U17ECNL IKevin Layton
Dave Greene
klayton@bethesdasoccer.org
2006U17ECNL IIShaun Cryerscryer@bethesdasoccer.org
2004U19ECNL IEllis Pierre
Dave Greene
epierre@bethesdasoccer.org
2004U19ECNL IIShaun Cryerscryer@bethesdasoccer.org
2004U19ECNL IIGary Burkegburke@bethesdasoccer.org
ECNL Assistants
U15-U19ECNLRick Staintonrs2064@georgetown.edu

If you are interested in our teams, you can contact a member of the BSC Coaching Staff.

Girls

Girls U8-U11: Eric Tin- etin@bethesdasoccer.org

Girls U12-U14: Dave Greene- dgreene@bethesdasoccer.org 

Girls U15-U19: Kevin Layton- klayton@bethesdasoccer.org