Girls Teams

Bethesda SC has earned a reputation as one of the best programs in the country at preparing and placing student-athletes for some of the best universities — both academically and athletically. We work hard to ensure a club soccer experience for the Washington Metro area is an elite training experience.

Our girl's program has a long history of competing at the highest levels the local, national, and world stages offer. We are passionate about training young players to become better soccer players and people. The number of young women who have gone from Bethesda to the college level or professional level is one of the many ways we see lives changed each year.

Our club teams compete in ECNL, EDP, and CCL, prioritizing player growth above all else. Each player in our program can earn an invite to one of our ECNL teams, representing the top level of our development pathway.

See below to view our current girl's teams and their coaches.

2024-2025 Girls Teams

BIRTH YEARAGE GROUPTEAMCOACHESEMAIL
2018U7ECNL PoolEric Tin
Gary Burke
Ben Morey
etin@bethesdasoccer.org
2017U8ECNL PoolEric Tin
Gary Burke
etin@bethesdasoccer.org
2017U8ECNL PoolGary Burkegburke@bethesdasoccer.org
2017U8ECNL PoolBen Moreybmorey@bethesdasoccer.org
2016U9ECNL 1Ben Moreybmorey@bethesdasoccer.org
2016U9ECNL 2Jason Travisjtravis@bethesdasoccer.org
2016U9Pre ECNLBrendan Mayerbmayer@bethesdasoccer.org
2016U9BlueCatherine Maddencmadden@bethesdasoccer.org
2015U10ECNL IEric Tin
Gary Burke
etin@bethesdasoccer.org
2015U10ECNL IINoelle Keselicankeselica@bethesdasoccer.org
2015U10Pre ECNLJohn Hilljhill@bethesdasoccer.org
2015U10BlueJohn Hilljhill@bethesdasoccer.org
2014U11ECNL IJason Travisjtravis@bethesdasoccer.org
2014U11ECNL IINoelle Keselicankeselica@bethesdasoccer.org
2014U11Pre ECNLLynn Jarosiljarosi@bethesdasoccer.org
2014U11BlueChamy Wijeratne
2014U11WhiteChamy Wijeratne
2013U12ECNL IShaun Cryer
scryer@bethesdasoccer.org
2013U12ECNL IIAlex Sripattraasripattra@bethesdasoccer.org
2013U12Pre-ECNLMustapha Mintehmminteh@bethesdasoccer.org
2013U12BlueMustapha Mintehmminteh@bethesdasoccer.org
2012U13ECNLShaun Cryer
scryer@bethesdasoccer.org
2012U13ECNL RLAlex Sripattraasripattra@bethesdasoccer.org
2012U13BlueNancy Rohrman
Jeff Rohrman
nrohrman@bethesdasoccer.org
2011U14ECNL Kevin Layton
Alex Allen
klayton@bethesdasoccer.org
2011U14ECNL RLMonica Tarzymtarzy@bethesdasoccer.org
2011U14BlueNancy Rohrman
Jeff Rohrman
nrohrman@bethesdasoccer.org
2010U15ECNLKevin Layton
Dave Greene
klayton@bethesdasoccer.org
2010U15ECNL RLMonica Tarzymtarzy@bethesdasoccer.org
2009U16ECNL Matt Neymneyr@bethesdasoccer.org
2009U16ECNL RLGary Burkegburke@bethesdasoccer.org
2009U16BlueNancy Rohrman
Jeff Rohrman
nrohrman@bethesdasoccer.org
2008U17ECNLShaun Cryer
scryer@bethesdasoccer.org
2008U17ECNL RLMatt Freibaummfreibaum@bethesdasoccer.org
2006/07U19ECNLEllis Pierre
Dave Greene
Kevin Layton
epierre@bethesdasoccer.org
dgreene@bethesdasoccer.org
2007U19ECNL RLEllis Pierre
Dave Greene
epierre@bethesdasoccer.org
dgreene@bethesdasoccer.org
2007U19BlueJohn Hilljhill@bethesdasoccer.org

2023-2024 Girls Teams

BIRTH YEARAGE GROUPTEAMCOACHESEMAIL
2017U7ECNL PoolEric Tin
Gary Burke
etin@bethesdasoccer.org
2016U8ECNL PoolEric Tin
Gary Burke
John Hill
etin@bethesdasoccer.org
2015U9ECNL IEric Tin
etin@bethesdasoccer.org
2015U9ECNL IINoelle Keselicankeselica@bethesdasoccer.org
2015U9Pre ECNLCatherine Maddencmadden@bethesdasoccer.org
2015U9BlueJohn Hilljhill@bethesdasoccer.org
2014U10ECNL IJason Travisjtravis@bethesdasoccer.org
2014U10ECNL IINoelle Keselicankeselica@bethesdasoccer.org
2014U10Pre ECNLBrendan Mayerbmayer@bethesdasoccer.org
2014U10BlueDaniel Akinkoyedakinkoye@bethesdasoccer.org
2014U10WhiteCatherine Maddencmadden@bethesdasoccer.org
2013U11ECNL IBen Moreybmorey@bethesdasoccer.org
2013U11ECNL IIJason Travisjtravis@bethesdasoccer.org
2013U11Pre ECNLDaniel Akinkoyedakinkoye@bethesdasoccer.org
2013U11BlueElizabeth Robinsonlrobinson@bethesdasoccer.org
2013U11WhiteMustapha Mintehmminteh@bethesdasoccer.org
2012U12ECNL IShaun Cryer
scryer@bethesdasoccer.org
2012U12ECNL IIShaun Cryer
scryer@bethesdasoccer.org
2012U12Pre-ECNLAlex Sripattraasripattra@bethesdasoccer.org
2012U12BlueMustapha Mintehmminteh@bethesdasoccer.org
2011U13ECNL IKevin Laytonklayton@bethesdasoccer.org
2011U13ECNL RLMonica Tarzymtarzy@bethesdasoccer.org
2011U13BlueNancy Rohrmannrohrman@bethesdasoccer.org
2010U14ECNL IKevin Layton
Dave Greene
klayton@bethesdasoccer.org
2010U14ECNL RLMonica Tarzymtarzy@bethesdasoccer.org
2010U14BlueAlex Sripattraasripattra@bethesdasoccer.org
2009U15ECNL IFestus George
Ellis Pierre
fgeorge@bethesdasoccer.org
2009U15ECNL RLHector Morales Jr.hmorales@bethesdasoccer.org
2009U15BlueJeff Rohrmanjrohrman@bethesdasoccer.org
2008U16ECNL IShaun Cryer
scryer@bethesdasoccer.org
2008U16ECNL RLHector Morales Jr.hmorales@bethesdasoccer.org
2007U17ECNL IEllis Pierre
Dave Greene
epierre@bethesdasoccer.org
2007U17ECNL RLFestus Georgefgeorge@bethesdasoccer.org
2007U17ECNL RLJohn Hilljhill@bethesdasoccer.org
2005/06U19ECNL IEllis Pierre
Dave Greene
Kevin Layton
epierre@bethesdasoccer.org
dgreene@bethesdasoccer.org
2005/05U19ECNL RLGary Burkegburke@bethesdasoccer.org
ECNL Assistants

If you are interested in our teams, you can contact a member of the BSC Coaching Staff.

Girls

Girls U8-U11: Eric Tin- etin@bethesdasoccer.org

Girls U12-U14: Nancy Rohrman- nrohrman@bethesdasoccer.org 

Girls U15-U19: Kevin Layton- klayton@bethesdasoccer.org