Website Manager

Bethesda Soccer Club

EARLY LOOK - GIRLS


EARLY LOOK OPEN TRAINING SESSIONS – NON BSC PLAYERS MUST CONTACT COACH TO ATTEND SESSION!
If you are a current BSC player you are being assessed all year. 

 
AGE-GROUP
BIRTH
YEAR
 
TRAINING TIMES
U8 2011-12 Monday, April 16th, Tilden MS, 5:30-6:45 (Rained out - fields closed)
Thurs, April 26th, The Lourie Center, 5:30-6:45
Monday, May 7th, Tilden MS, 5:30-6:45

Contact – Emily Janss - ejanss@bethesdasoccer.org

U9 2010  Monday, April 16th, Tilden MS, 5:30-6:45 (Rained out - fields closed)
Thurs, April 26th, The Lourie Center, 5:30-6:45 
Monday, May 7th, Tilden MS, 5:30-6:45

Contact – Emily Janss - ejanss@bethesdasoccer.org

U10  2009 Monday, April 16th, Tilden MS, 6-7:30  (Training moved to Tilden tennis courts due to field closure)
Wed, April 25th, Norwood,      6-7:30
Monday, May 7th, Tilden MS, 6-7:30

Contact – Sarah Sample - bsc.sample@gmail.com

U11 2008Monday, April 16th, Norwood, 6-7:30  (Rained out - fields closed)
Wed, April 25th, Bretton Woods, 5:15-6:45 (Training moved to King Farm Park due to field closure)
Monday, May 7th, Norwood, 6-7:30

Contact – Meggan Eckert - meckert@bethesdasoccer.org

U12    2007 Tues, April 17th, Grovsnevor, 6:45-8:15 (Training moved to King Farm Park due to field closure)
Thurs, April 26th, Bretton Woods, 6:45-8:15

Contact – Gary Burke - gburke@bethesdasoccer.org

 U13 2006 Tues, April 17th, Grovsnevor, 5:15-6:45 (Training moved to King Farm Park due to field closure)
Thurs, May 3rd, SoccerPlex Grass, 5-6:30, (ECNL ONLY) 

Contact – Nancy Rohrman - nrohrman@bethesdasoccer.org

 U14 
(STATE CUP ONLY) 
2005  Tues, April 24th, Wootton HS, 7-8:30, (STATE CUP ONLY) 

Contact – State Cup, Tony Pykosh - tony.pykosh@gmail.com

 U14 
(ECNL ONLY) 

2005 
Tues, May 1st, Walter Johnson HS, 7-8:30, (ECNL ONLY) 
Thurs, May 10th, Walter Johnson HS, 7-8:30, (ECNL ONLY) 

Contact – ECNL, Dave Greene - dgreene@rockvillemd.gov

U15
(STATE CUP ONLY) 
2004Wed, May 2nd, Walter Johnson HS, 7-8:30, (STATE CUP ONLY) 
Thurs, May 3rd, SoccerPlex Grass, 6:30-8, (STATE CUP ONLY) 

Contact – State Cup, Nancy Rohrman – nrohrman@bethesdasoccer.org

 U15 
(ECNL ONLY) 
2004
Wed, May 2nd, Walter Johnson HS, 7-8:30, (ECNL ONLY) 

Contact – ECNL, Michele Rodriguez – mrodsmith@bethesdasoccer.org                                                       

     
 U16
(STATE CUP ONLY) 
2003Monday, April 30, Walter Johnson, 7-8:30 (STATE CUP ONLY)  

Contact – State Cup, Trey Livingston – tlivingston@bethesdasoccer.org

 U16 
(ECNL ONLY) 
2003

Tues, May 1st, Walter Johnson HS, 8:15-9:45, (ECNL ONLY) 

Contact – ECNL, Ashly Kennedy – ashly.kennedy@gmail.com

 U17
(STATE CUP ONLY) 
2002Thurs., May 3rd, WJ, 7-8:30 (STATE CUP ONLY) 

Contact – State Cup, Dave Greene – dgreene@rockvillemd.gov

  U17 
(ECNL ONLY) 
2002

Thurs., May 3rd, Wootton, 7-8:30, (ECNL ONLY) 

Contact – ECNL, Emily Janss – ejanss@bethesdasoccer.org

  U18/19
(STATE CUP ONLY) 
2000-01  Wed., May 2nd, Paint Branch, 7-8:30 (STATE CUP ONLY)   

Contact – State Cup, Jeff Rohrman – jrohrman@bethesdasoccer.org

   U18/19
(ECNL CUP ONLY) 
2000-01  Tues., May 1st, Wootton, 8:30-10, (ECNL ONLY)  

Contact – ECNL, Michele Rodriguez – mrodsmith@bethesdasoccer.org     


Click here for Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

                                                                                                                                                

Field Status

Open Open

Walter Johnson HS Turf (11:33 AM | 09/29/16)

Open Open

Wootton HS Turf (11:33 AM | 09/29/16)

Open Open

Richard Montgomery HS Turf  (11:33 AM | 09/29/16)

Open Open

Maryland Soccerplex (08:07 AM | 06/05/17)

Open Open

20 (09:31 PM | 08/03/17)

Open Open

Muldoons Farm (01:40 PM | 04/09/18)

Open Open

Bretton Woods (01:40 PM | 04/09/18)

Open Open

Norwood School (08:07 AM | 06/05/17)

Open Open

Fairland Recreational Park (01:40 PM | 04/09/18)

Open Open

Blair HS Turf (01:40 PM | 04/09/18)

Open Open

Westland Middle School (01:40 PM | 04/09/18)

Open Open

St. Andrew's Episcopal School (11:07 AM | 04/26/17)