Bethesda Soccer Club

GIRLS KEEPER TRAINING

BSC Girls Goal Keeper Training
(for BSC Players only)
PLEASE CHECK THIS PAGE WEEKLY FOR UPDATES AS TIMES AND LOCATIONS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE...

Wednesday 04/15/15
 Thursday 04/16/15
 U13-U15 Walter Johnson 7:30-8:30
 U13-U15 Walter Johnson 6:30-7:30
 U16-U18 Walter Johnson 8:30-9:30
 U16-U18 Walter Johnson 7:30-8:30

Wednesday 04/22/15 Thursday 04/23/15
 U13-U15 Walter Johnson 6:30-7:30
U13-U15 Plex #20 6:00-7:30
 U16-U18 Walter Johnson 7:30-8:30
U16-U18 Plex #20 7:30-9:00

Wednesday 04/29/15
Thursday 04/30/15 
U13-U15 Walter Johnson 6:30-7:30
U13-U15 Plex #20 6:00-7:00
U16-U18 Walter Johnson 7:30-8:30
U16-U18 Plex #20 7:00-8:00

Wednesday 05/06/15 Thursday 05/07/15
U13-U15 Plex #20 6:00-7:00 U13-U15 Plex #20 6:30-7:30
U16-U18 Plex #20 7:00-8:00 U16-U18 Plex #20 7:30-8:30

Wednesday 05/13/15 Thursday 05/14/15 
U13-U15 Walter Johnson 6:30-7:30
U13-U15 Walter Johnson 6:30-7:30
U16-U18 Walter Johnson 7:30-8:30  U16-U18 Walter Johnson 7:30-8:30

Wednesday 05/20/15  Thursday 05/21/15  
U13-U15 Walter Johnson 6:30-7:30  U13-U15 Walter Johnson 6:30-7:30
U16-U18 Walter Johnson 7:30-8:30
U16-U18 Walter Johnson 7:30-8:30 

Wednesday 05/27/15  Thursday 05/28/15   
U13-U15 Walter Johnson 6:30-7:30   U13-U15 Walter Johnson 6:30-7:30  
U16-U18 Walter Johnson 7:30-8:30
 
U16-U18 Walter Johnson 7:30-8:30


Coach:
Kevin Henry
kevinhenry307@comcast.net

240-483-8878

YDP Girls Goal Keeper training with Coach Amber

U10-U12
5:30-6:30 Fridays at Tilden Middle School
 
Contact Information:
Amber Campbell
240-409-4433
amber.campbell32@hotmail.com

Field Status

Open Open

Walter Johnson HS Turf (11:33 AM | 09/29/16)

Open Open

Wootton HS Turf (11:33 AM | 09/29/16)

Open Open

Richard Montgomery HS Turf  (11:33 AM | 09/29/16)

Open Open

Maryland Soccerplex (11:33 AM | 09/29/16)

Open Open

Muldoons Farm (11:33 AM | 09/29/16)

Open Open

Bullis School (04:43 AM | 10/14/16)

Open Open

Bretton Woods (04:43 AM | 10/14/16)

Open Open

B'Nai Israel  (01:05 PM | 11/07/16)

Open Open

Norwood School (11:33 AM | 09/29/16)

Open Open

St George Church (01:05 PM | 11/07/16)

Open Open

Sidwell Friends School-Lower Campus (01:05 PM | 11/07/16)

Open Open

Hilton Hotel - Gaithersburg (01:05 PM | 11/07/16)

Open Open

Olney Fields (OBGC Park) (01:05 PM | 11/07/16)

Open Open

Summerhill Farms (01:05 PM | 11/07/16)

Open Open

Polo Grounds (01:05 PM | 11/07/16)