Bethesda Soccer Club

BETHESDA SOCCER CLUB BOY’S TEAM COACHES


Jonathon Colton
Director of Coaching & Player Development

Phone: 703.304.7867
Email: JColton@BethesdaSoccer.org

Pierrot Labat
Bethesda Consultant

Jim Fox

Strength and Conditioning Coordinator, Strength/Speed/Agility Coach
Phone: 301.717.0860
Email:
 

JimFox@dcemail.com


Nick Stames 

Goal Keeper Coach
Phone 571.239.3532
Email: nstames2@aol.com


Derek Biss

Goal Keeper Coach

Phone 
Email:
 dbiss22@gmail.com



To View US Development Academy Coaching Staff

To View Bethesda South Coaching Staff See Below

Click here to access FORMS



Age 2015/2016 Coaches Name Team Name Cell Phone # Email
U18 Trevor Singer
Blue 97
571.835.9155
tsinger@gmu.edu
U18 Neil Berment
Green 97

803.507.4122

soccer_development@yahoo.com
         
U17 Kris Hazard
Blue 98 260.667.8645
hazard@american.edu
U17 Pat Mehlert Green 98 240.688.1532
patrick.mehlert@gmail.com
         
U16 Todd West Blue 99  202.531.0148
twest@american.edu
U16 Hector M. Morales Jr. Green 99 

 
     
U15 Jerry McNeal
Blue 00 301.602.1429
mcneal_jerry@yahoo.com
U15 Eric Tin
Green 00

301.257.8142

erictin4@hotmail.com
         
U14 Kert Mease
Blue 01 301.385.5885
Coachkrm@aol.com
U14 Carl Andrews Green 01 240.476.9107
candrew1@jhmi.edu
         
U13 Kert Mease Blue 02 301.385.5885
Coachkrm@aol.com
U13 Wendell Regis 
Green 02 301.996.6945
wendell.regis@gmail.com
U13 Alie Basma  White 02     



 
U12 Mike Williams
Blue 03
301.675.8073
mvwil5@gmail.com
U12 Jamie Davin
Green 03
315.491.1879 
j.davin88@gmail.com 
U12 Simone Marrioti
White 03
423.612.0126
msoccers@hotmail.com
U12 Rodrigo Zuleta
Black 03 240.678.7290
rjzuleta20@gmail.com
U12  Neil Berment
Red 03  803.507.4122  
soccer_development@yahoo.com 
U12 
James Louis-Charles
Yellow 03  202.997.1283 
caribjj@hotmail.com 
U12 Alan Portillo South 03
703.856.4408
alanp1863@gmail.com
         
U11 Wendell Regis 
Blue 04 301.996.6945
wendell.regis@gmail.com
U11 Jerry McNeal
Green 04 301.602.1429
mcneal_jerry@yahoo.com
U11
Vinny Caccavale
White 03
631.645.6949
vincent.caccavale10@gmail.com
U11 Alie Basma Black 03


U11  Mark Plaisance
Red 03  240.751.0700
markplai@yahoo.com
U11
Nick Njicki Yellow 03

nikonjuki@yahoo.com
         
U10 Phillip Gyau
Blue 05
301.613.0968
apgyau@aol.com
U10 Chris Bowen
Green 05
301.980.8558
c4bowen@gmail.com
U10  Vinny Caccavale
Orange 05 631.645.6949  vincent.caccavale10@gmail.com
U10 Rodrigo Zuleta
White 05
240.678.7290
rjzuleta20@gmail.com
U10 James Louis-Charles
Black 05
202.997.1283 
caribjj@hotmail.com 
U10  Mark Plaisance  Red 05  240.751.0700  markplai@yahoo.com 
U10
Brett Colton Yellow 05  703.304.7857
 brettcolton@gmail.com
     



U09 Chris Bowen 
Blue 06
301.980.8558 
c4bowen@gmail.com 
U09  Pat Mehlert
Green 06  240.688.1532
patrick.mehlert@gmail.com
U09 Simone Marrioti
White 06 423.612.012  msoccers@hotmail.com
U09 Billy Brush
Black 06
571.286.1246 
wabrush1@hotmail.com 
U09 Trevor Martin Red 06 301.908.6883 
tremartin7@yahoo.com
U09 
Matt Ney Yellow 06 703.200.2629
mattrney7@gmail.com





U08 Eric Tin
Blue 07 301.257.8142
erictin4@hotmail.com
U08  Wendell Regis Green 07  301.996.6945
wendell.regis@gmail.com
U08  Sal Caccavale
White 07 631.252.6328
sal.caccavale@gmail.com
U08 Matt Ney
Black 07 703.200.2629
mattrney7@gmail.com
U08 Eric Tin
Red 07 301.257.8142
erictin4@hotmail.com
U08  Sal Caccavale Yellow 07  631.252.6328  sal.caccavale@gmail.com
U08  Mike Worden
Orange 07  301.996.6945 mword8911@gmail.com
         
 BETHESDA SOUTH -VIRGINIA        
U12 South   Alan Portilo      
U13 South  Alan Portilo
     
U14 South   Osman Cuadros
Bethesda Yellow '01 703.303.3924 
osmancuadros@yahoo.com
 
         
  



 

Field Status

Open Open

Walter Johnson HS Turf (09:19 AM | 04/16/15)

Open Open

Wootton HS Turf (09:19 AM | 04/16/15)

Open Open

Richard Montgomery HS Turf  (09:19 AM | 04/16/15)

Open Open

Maryland Soccerplex (09:19 AM | 04/16/15)

Open Open

Muldoons Farm (09:19 AM | 04/16/15)

Open Open

Westland Middle School (09:19 AM | 04/16/15)

Open Open

Fairland Recreational Park (09:19 AM | 04/16/15)

Open Open

Cashell Elementary School (09:19 AM | 04/16/15)

Open Open

Rosa Parks Middle School (09:19 AM | 04/16/15)

Open Open

Olney Fields (OBGC Park) (09:19 AM | 04/16/15)