BETHESDA SOCCER CLUB BOY’S TEAM COACHES


Jonathon Colton
Director of Coaching & Player Development

Phone: 703.304.7867
Email: JColton@BethesdaSoccer.org

Pierrot Labat
Bethesda Consultant

Jim Fox

Strength and Conditioning Coordinator, Strength/Speed/Agility Coach
Phone: 301.717.0860
Email:
 

JimFox@dcemail.com


Nick Stames

Goal Keeper Coach
Phone 571.239.3532
Email: nstames2@aol.com


Derek Biss 

Goal Keeper Coach

Phone  413..281.2667

Emaildbiss22@gmail.com



To View US Development Academy Coaching Staff

To View Bethesda South Coaching Staff See Below

Click here to access FORMS



Age 2015/2016 Coaches Name Team Name Cell Phone # Email
U18 Trevor Singer
Blue 97
571.835.9155
tsinger@gmu.edu
U18 Neil Berment
Green 97

803.507.4122

nberment@bethesdasoccer.org
         
U17 Kris Hazard
Blue 98 260.667.8645
hazard@american.edu
U17 Pat Mehlert Green 98 240.688.1532
patrick.mehlert@gmail.com
         
U16 Todd West Blue 99  202.531.0148
twest@american.edu
U16 Hector M. Morales Jr. Green 99  301.928.3716
hectormjr18@aol.com
 
     
U15 Jerry McNeal
Blue 00 301.602.1429
mcneal_jerry@yahoo.com
U15 Eric Tin
Green 00

301.257.8142

erictin4@hotmail.com
         
U14 Kert Mease
Blue 01 301.385.5885
Coachkrm@aol.com
U14 Carl Andrews Green 01 240.476.9107
candrew1@jhmi.edu
         
U13 Kert Mease Blue 02 301.385.5885
Coachkrm@aol.com
U13 Wendell Regis 
Green 02 301.996.6945
wendell.regis@gmail.com
U13 Alie Basma  White 02  240-316-8706   alieabasma@gmail.com



 
U12 Mike Williams
Blue 03
301.675.8073
mvwil5@gmail.com
U12 Jamie Davin
Green 03
315.491.1879 
j.davin88@gmail.com 
U12 Simone Marrioti
White 03
423.612.0126
msoccers@hotmail.com
U12 Rodrigo Zuleta
Black 03 240.678.7290
rjzuleta20@gmail.com
U12  Neil Berment
Yellow 03  803.507.4122  
nberment@bethesdasoccer.org
U12 
James Louis-Charles
Red 03  202.997.1283 
caribjj@hotmail.com 
         
U11 Wendell Regis 
Blue 04 301.996.6945
wendell.regis@gmail.com
U11 Jerry McNeal
Green 04 301.602.1429
mcneal_jerry@yahoo.com
U11
Alie Basma
White 04
240-316-8706
alieabasma@gmail.com
U11 Mark Plaisance
Black 04
240.751.0700
markplai@yahoo.com
U11  Mario Angulo Red 04  301-275-5113
marioraul333@gmail.com
U11
Nick Njuki Yellow 04
240.246.4838 nikonjuki@yahoo.com
         
U10 Phillip Gyau
Blue 05
301.613.0968
apgyau@aol.com
U10 Chris Bowen
Green 05
301.980.8558
c4bowen@gmail.com
U10  Rodrigo Zuleta
Orange 05 240.678.7290
rjzuleta20@gmail.com
U10 Mark Plaisance 
White 05
240.751.0700 
markplai@yahoo.com 
U10 Hernan Angulo
Black 05
240.751.3775
markplai@yahoo.com 
     



U09 Chris Bowen 
Blue 06
301.980.8558 
c4bowen@gmail.com 
U09  Pat Mehlert
Green 06  240.688.1532
patrick.mehlert@gmail.com
U09 Bill Moravek
White 06
moraveksoccer@aol.com
U09

Hernan Angulo

Black 06
240.751.3775
angulohj@gmail.com
U09 Mario Angulo
Red 06 301-275-5113
marioraul333@gmail.com
U09 
Bill Moravek
Purple 06
moraveksoccer@aol.com





U08 Eric Tin
Blue 07 301.257.8142
erictin4@hotmail.com
U08  Wendell Regis Green 07  301.996.6945
wendell.regis@gmail.com
U08  Sal Caccavale
White 07 631.252.6328
sal.caccavale@gmail.com
U08 Matt Ney
Black 07 703.200.2629
mattrney7@gmail.com
U08 Eric Tin
Red 07 301.257.8142
erictin4@hotmail.com
U08  Sal Caccavale Yellow 07  631.252.6328  sal.caccavale@gmail.com
         
 BETHESDA SOUTH -VIRGINIA        
U12 South   Alan Portilo South 03 703.856.4408 alanp1863@gmail.com 
U13 South  Alan Portilo
South 02 703.856.4408  alanp1863@gmail.com 
U14 South   Osman Cuadros
South 01 703.303.3924 
osmancuadros@yahoo.com
 
         
  



 

Field Status

Open Open

Polo Grounds (08:03 AM | 07/31/15)

Open Open

Walter Johnson HS Turf (08:03 AM | 07/31/15)

Open Open

Wootton HS Turf (08:03 AM | 07/31/15)

Open Open

Richard Montgomery HS Turf  (08:03 AM | 07/31/15)

Open Open

Maryland Soccerplex (08:03 AM | 07/31/15)

Open Open

Muldoons Farm (08:03 AM | 07/31/15)

Open Open

Westland Middle School (08:03 AM | 07/31/15)

Open Open

Rosa Parks Middle School (08:03 AM | 07/31/15)

Open Open

Hilton Hotel - Gaithersburg (08:03 AM | 07/31/15)

Open Open

Olney Fields (OBGC Park) (08:03 AM | 07/31/15)

Open Open

Summerhill Farms (08:03 AM | 07/31/15)