Bethesda Soccer Club

BETHESDA SOCCER CLUB BOY’S TEAM COACHES


Jonathon Colton
Director of Coaching & Player Development

Phone: 703.304.7867
Email: JColton@BethesdaSoccer.org

Pierrot Labat
Bethesda Consultant

Jim Fox

Strength and Conditioning Coordinator, Strength/Speed/Agility Coach
Phone: 301.717.0860
Email:
 

JimFox@dcemail.com


Dirk Vandeveer
  

Goal Keeper Coach
Phone 571-234-7668
Email:
DirkVandeveer@live.com

Nick Stames

Goal Keeper Coach
Phone 571- 239-3532
Email:
nstames2@aol.com

To View US Development Academy Coaching Staff

To View Bethesda South Coaching Staff See Below

Click here to access FORMS



Age 2014/2015 Coaches Name Team Name Cell Phone # Email
U18 Trevor Singer
Blue 96
571-835-9155
tsinger@gmu.edu
U18 Neil Berment
Green 96

803.507.4122

soccer_development@yahoo.com
         
U17 Kris Hazard
Blue 97 260.667.8645
hazard@american.edu





U16 Todd West Blue 98  202.531.0148
twest@american.edu
U16 Bruce Murray
Green 98  617-756-4342
ussoc9322@yahoo.com
         
U15 Jerry McNeal
Blue 99  301-602-1429
mcneal_jerry@yahoo.com
U15 Eric Tin
Green 99

301.257.8142

erictin4@hotmail.com
         
U14 Kert Mease
Blue 00 301.385.5885
Coachkrm@aol.com
U14 Carl Andrews Green 00 240.476.9107
candrew1@jhmi.edu
         
U13 Kert Mease Blue 01 301.385.5885
Coachkrm@aol.com
U13 Wendell Regis 
Green 01 301.996.6945
wendell.regis@gmail.com
U13  Osman Cuadros  Yellow South 01 703.303.3924   osmancuadros@yahoo.com 
         
U12 Mike Williams
Blue 02
301-675-8073
mvwil5@gmail.com
U12 Jamie Davin
Green 02
315.491.1879 
j.davin88@gmail.com 
U12 Mike Worden
White 02
240.899.0769
mword8911@gmail.com
U12 Simone Marrioti
Black 02 423.612.0126
msoccers@hotmail.com
U12 
Rodrigo Zuleta
Yellow 02  240.678.7290
rjzuleta20@gmail.com
U12 Alan Portillo South 02
703-856-4408
alanp1863@gmail.com
 
     
U11 Phillip Gyau
Blue 03 301.613.0968
apgyau@aol.com
U11 Jamie Davin
Green 03 315.491.1879 
j.davin88@gmail.com 
U11
Alan Fread
Black 03 
alan.fread@gmail.com
U11 Pat Mehlert
White 03
240.688.1532
patrick.mehlert@gmail.com
U11
Neil Berment
Yellow 03
803.507.4122   soccer_development@yahoo.com
    



U10 Wendell Regis 
Blue 04
301.996.6945
wendell.regis@gmail.com
U10 Chris Bowen
Green 04
301.980.8558
c4bowen@gmail.com
U10 Bruce Murray
White 04
617-756-4342
ussoc9322@yahoo.com
U10 Pat Mehlert 
Black 04
240.688.1532
patrick.mehlert@gmail.com
U10
Vinny Caccavale
Yellow 04  631-645-6949
vincent.caccavale10@gmail.com
     



U09 Chris Bowen 
Blue 05
301.980.8558 
c4bowen@gmail.com 
U09  Jerry McNeal Green 05  301-602-1429
mcneal_jerry@yahoo.com
U09 Billy Brush
White 05 571.286.1246   wabrush1@hotmail.com 
U09 Bruce Murray
Black 05
617-756-4342
ussoc9322@yahoo.com
U09 Vinny Caccavale Red 05 631-645-6949
vincent.caccavale10@gmail.com
U09 
Mike Worden Orange 05 240.899.0769 mword8911@gmail.com





U08 Eric Tin
Blue 06 301.257.8142
erictin4@hotmail.com
U08  James Louis-Charles  Green 06  202.997.1283  caribjj@hotmail.com  
U08  Sal Caccavale
White 06 631.252.6328
sal.caccavale@gmail.com 
U08 Simone Marriot 
Black 06 423.612.0126
msoccers@hotmail.com
U08 Rodrigo Zuleta
Red 06 240.678.7290
rjzuleta20@gmail.com
  



 

Field Status

Open Open

Walter Johnson HS Turf (01:01 PM | 03/12/15)

Open Open

Wootton HS Turf (01:01 PM | 03/12/15)

Open Open

Richard Montgomery HS Turf  (01:01 PM | 03/12/15)

Open Open

Maryland Soccerplex (01:01 PM | 03/12/15)

Open Open

B'Nai Israel  (01:01 PM | 03/12/15)

Open Open

Champions Field House DHL (01:01 PM | 03/12/15)

Open Open

DHL Building - to left of main building (01:01 PM | 03/12/15)

Open Open

Norwood School (01:01 PM | 03/12/15)

Open Open

Sidwell Friends School-Lower Campus (01:01 PM | 03/12/15)

Open Open

Stone Ridge School (01:01 PM | 03/12/15)